Contacto

PLAKA SPAIN

Zona comercial

 

 

 

 

CONTACTO COMERCIAL

 

Eduardo Yanez

Madrid
e.yanez@plakagroup.es

Ramón Morón
Cataluña
r.moron@plakagroup.es

David Requena
Cataluña
d.requena@plakagroup.es

Jesús Arce
País Vasco, Cantabria, La Rioja y Aragón
j.arce@plakagroup.es

Leticia Sanjose
Comunidad Valenciana y Murcia
l.sanjose@plakagroup.es

Antonio Bocero
Madrid y Castilla la Mancha
a.bocero@plakagroup.es

Jose Ignacio Viñuela
Galicia, Asturias y Castilla León
j.vinuela@plakagroup.es

Sergio Pérez
Andalucía, Extremadura y Canarias
s.perez@plakagroup.es

 

PLAKA SPAIN

M. Polígono Industrial Santa Ana
C/ Ignacio Zuloaga, 20
E-28522 Rivas Vaciamadrid

Contacto

T: +34 91 666 91 81
F: +34 91 666 96 61

E: madrid@plakagroup.es






 

DEPARTAMENTOS












 

 
 
             

Contacto

PLAKA Spain
M. Polígono Industrial Santa Ana
C/ Ignacio Zuloaga, 20
E-28522  Rivas Vaciamadrid  Madrid   


T: +34 91 666 91 81
F: +34 91 666 96 61
E: madrid@plakagroup.es
 

 

 

PLAKA GROUP BUILDING SITE SOLUTIONS

PLAKA® is a registered trademark of CRH® plc,
The International Building Materials Group

© 2013 All rights reserved by the Plaka Group